Thursday 29 September 2016 06:00.

Mediaworks TEG, TV3 and the Rock present... 7 Days LIVE.

Share with your friends

When the cameras turn off and the studio shuts down for the year, Corby gets together the 7 Days ‘A’ team, bullies them into a van and they hit the road.

Seven comedians, ten cities, 10 shows over three weeks: that’s your 7 Days LIVE! Be in the audience to see what happens when there are no cameras, censors or editors – the show starts with a burst of quick fire standup comedy, then it’s a no-holds-barred game of uncut 7 Days. Jeremy Corbett, Dai Henwood, Paul Ego, Jeremy Elwood, Urzila Carlson, Ben Hurley and Josh Thomson are unleashed in a theatre near you this November and December.


Dates and times of shows

Wed 30 Nov: Royal Wanganui Opera House - Click here for tickets 06-349-0511

Thurs 1 Dec: Palmerston North Regent on Broadway - Click here for tickets 0800 224 224

Fri 2 Dec: Nelson Trafalgar Centre - Ticketek – Click here for tickets 0800 TICKETEK

Sun 4 Dec: Wellington Opera House - Ticketek – SOLD OUT!

Mon 5 December Wellington Opera House Click here for tickets 0800 TICKETEK

Thu 8 Dec: Auckland Civic Theatre - Ticketmaster - Click here for tickets 0800 111 999

Fri 9 Dec: Hamilton Claudelands Arena - Ticketek – SOLD OUT!

Sat 10 Dec: Tauranga ASB Arena - Ticketek – Click here for tickets 0800 TICKETEK

Thu 15 Dec: Dunedin Regent Theatre - Ticket Direct - Click here for tickets 0800 224 224

Fri 16 Dec: Timaru Theatre Royal - Ticketek – Click here for tickets 0800 TICKETEK

Sun 18 Dec: Christchurch Horncastle Arena - Ticketek – Click here for tickets 0800 TICKETEK

What Do You Think?

comments powered by Disqus

More Laughs

Have You Ever Punched A Kiwi?

Added: 1 month ago

7 Days Don't Tinder And Drive

Added: 1 month ago

7 Days The Flight From Hell

Added: 1 month ago

Dick Pics Making Samsung Phones Too Hot To Handle

Added: 1 month ago

Previous12345Next


Watch Extras With 3Now

Previous1Next